Who’s on the committee?

The Association is run by a committee elected by the members in accordance with the Association’s  constitution. Each member of the committee is responsible for a specific area of activity, for example: secretarial, link with Villedômer, treasurer, membership, 100 Club, social events and website/publicity.

Here is a list of all the current members:

  • Tony Hore, chair
  • Jill Gardner, vice chair
  • Tony Smith
  • Mary Cooper
  • Gillian Pett
  • Anand Pillai
  • Patrick Thouroude

Click on the underlined ones to see their profiles.

There is now a vacancy on the committee. Please contact us by email (via the envelope icon below) if you are interested in filling it!

If you have any matters or suggestions that you would like us to discuss or consider, please email us. You can click on the envelope icon on any page of go to the ‘Contact/join’ section.

Information on recent committee activities can be found here.